UX for re-records
When I record my responses sometimes I mess up and want to re-record it so I press the "re-record" button but it doesnt return me back to the option to record again. After I exit out of the drill/lesson then that is when I see the pop up to actually re-record, but by then its too late and i have to redo the whole thing. It seems as the re-record pop-up is hiding behind the screen, if that makes sense.
Status: Completed
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.